Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Kohutek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Blake Kohutek

4.9 out of 5 (160 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Charles

George Charles

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to Thank Tricia for going the extra mile in helping me with my insurance needs. She is remarkable Agent listening to one's needs. Your Agency will not be disappointed"
Profile photo of Art DeLaCruz II

Art DeLaCruz II

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the Blake Kohutek-State Farm Insurance Agency. Tricia Noriega is very helpful, responsive and has a great attitude. Her customer service skills are excellent. If you are looking for insurance please do not hesitate to give Tricia a call."
Profile photo of KRISTINA GUZMAN

KRISTINA GUZMAN

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia is an amazing and very helpful agent! Always comes through with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Val Rodriguez

Val Rodriguez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get info on both my auto & home owners insurance and was very impressed with the help I received in answering all my questions. Tricia Noriega was so knowledgeable, professional & was extremely helpful & polite. 6 stars"
Profile photo of Steve Ramirez

Steve Ramirez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia Rodriguez-Noriega was a a knowledgeable and professional insurance agent"
Profile photo of Legacy Leal

Legacy Leal

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aletricia is my agent and she awesome. She takes care of anything I need. Definitely recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Buddy Carrejo

Buddy Carrejo

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Just Love The Way Aletricia Maria Rodriguez Noriega Treated Me & Took Care Of Me. They Treat You Like Family & Look Out For You. I Highly Recommend This Insurance Agency To Anyone."
Profile photo of Dorthy Rivera

Dorthy Rivera

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia Rodriguez is the best insurance agent! She is so friendly, & so knowledable! Such a pleasure speaking with her. The best thing was switching to state farm was so easy & better yet she saved me money!"
Profile photo of Shonna Barillas

Shonna Barillas

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Aletricia Rodriguez for many years for my insurance agent and I would not go anywhere else! She is amazing and very knowledgeable and I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Candace LeClaire

Candace LeClaire

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Tricia for years now. She’s knows insurance from head to toes with her eyes closed 😂 so knowledgeable, organized, and great at what she does ☺️"
Profile photo of Brenda Mirro

Brenda Mirro

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been calling around trying to get quotes, this was the only one that actually listen to what I was looking for and did their best to to."
Profile photo of Diane Grona

Diane Grona

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally great experience"
Profile photo of Jalen White

Jalen White

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I was extremely pleased with the speed and efficiency of the service. It was a pleasure to do business with Blake and Stuart. They were very personable and treated me as a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Kicks of Gods

Kicks of Gods

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Stuart was awesome and went the extra mile to get me the best policy. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Terri Molina

Terri Molina

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and Stewart were both very helpful and informative about what policy we were getting. Blake was great at explaining the policies. We’ve had State Farm for over 10 yrs and have no complaints."
Profile photo of Cecilia Cruz

Cecilia Cruz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marco was very helpful to me and my husband making sure we got the best policy and bundle for our life auto and our house insurance. We are definitely gonna stick with them."
Profile photo of Jose Ibarra

Jose Ibarra

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marco displayed awesome customer service and helped me and my wife get a low quote compared to other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Heather Burke

Heather Burke

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Marco, in Blake's office, regarding an inquiry that I did online. Before hearing back, I had decided to go with another company. After speaking with Marco and him helping with a rate that I could not refuse, I said "sign me up". Marco was and has been such an incredible help to me!! Very professional and very friendly :) Thanks Marco!!"
Profile photo of Juliette Mares

Juliette Mares

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had to get some kinks out of my insurance policy bundle. Staff did a great job helping me understand what was going on."
Profile photo of Devon Davila

Devon Davila

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and willing to answer questions I had"
Profile photo of Dany perez

Dany perez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay was extremely prompt and efficient in assisting me with my policy, definitely by far the best insurance experience."
Profile photo of Racso Sanluis

Racso Sanluis

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having Lyndsey as my agent, she is always looking out for the most comprehensive policy at the best price. She is also very knowledgeable of the products they offer and makes me feel like she cares! Love my agent and I would recommend to anyone looking for an insurance agent. A++++"
Profile photo of Manny Ruiz

Manny Ruiz

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Daniel Rush

Daniel Rush

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience dealing with Stuart, he is very professional and knows how to make something that is complicated to me easier to understand. He knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of Judi Rush

Judi Rush

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stuart was wonderful to work with! Answered all my questions and was very professional!"