Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shirley Maese

Shirley Maese

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Maese
"Staff is amazing! Israel was able to help me get a really good deal on insurance!"
Profile photo of Ana Barrera

Ana Barrera

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Barrera
"I definitely recommend Marco he was amazing at finding a policy that worked for my family and went above and beyond on his customer service and also informing me of life policies that would be beneficial. Thank you so much so the welcoming experience on the phone and in the office as well! I look forward to working with State Farm and Marco as well."
Profile photo of Jared Brooks

Jared Brooks

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Brooks
"Dustin helped me with insurance on my JDM car. Very informative, made the process nice and smooth. 🤘"
Profile photo of Brandon Faust

Brandon Faust

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Faust
"Dustin was awesome with helping me put coverage together for my new car and renters insurance. Service was great and easy to complete"
Profile photo of caleb west

caleb west

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caleb west
"I had been actively helping a friend of mine find insurance quotes for a vehicle imported from Japan when I got into contact with Dustin at this location. I have to say, he went above and beyond to ensure the rates he locked down. He was able to get multiple coverages above the baseline options, while staying well within the budget we were actively seeking. Dustin was attentive, informative, and really approached that quote with drive and determination to make sure everyone walked away happy. Google only allows 5 star reviews, but I'd give Dustin 10 out of 5 stars if possible. If you're looking for someone that has your best interests at heart, talk to Dustin."
Profile photo of Ashraf Baig

Ashraf Baig

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashraf Baig
"Dustin help me to insured my auto and renter's very good response and I definitely referred to him."
Profile photo of amy hernandez

amy hernandez

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy hernandez
"Dustin helped me throughout the whole process of getting new car and home insurance. I was with GEICO for 5 years and never bothered to look for car insurance. I got a quote with State Farm and I am paying $150/month less! Definitely happy with my choice now!"
Profile photo of Venus Rios

Venus Rios

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venus Rios
"Dustin took care of me today and he was very helpful with everything. He was very kind and I appreciate all that he did for me!"
Profile photo of caleb smith

caleb smith

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caleb smith
"Dustin helped me out got me an amazing deal , highly recommended."
Profile photo of Gerald Steverson

Gerald Steverson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Steverson
"Very good job thanks"
Profile photo of Laci Degn

Laci Degn

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laci Degn
"Dustin was such a great help! I had been searching to switch Insurance Companies due to raised rates, with nothing looking any more affordable than I already had. Dustin was able to find me not only lower rates, but also better coverage! I was able to bundle both of my vehicles Insurances, renters, and motorcycle, for less than what I had been paying before. Definitely get with Dustin at StateFarm for an honest and caring agent, they even offer Disability and Life insurance at amazing rates!"
Profile photo of Christopher Martinez

Christopher Martinez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Martinez
"Blake was super professional and very helpful! Answered every question I had and helped me get the right coverage I was looking for and let me know about discounts I was getting. Highly recommend him to others"
Profile photo of Alexander De Leon

Alexander De Leon

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander De Leon
"Helped me get cheaper insurance when my previous agency couldn’t"
Profile photo of Nicole Gutierrez

Nicole Gutierrez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gutierrez
"Persistency (email reminders) won me! Not to mention great customer service and a competitive rate. Thanks so much to Marco for helping me!"
Profile photo of West Wood

West Wood

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by West Wood
"Have great customer service Stephanie helped me out and she did an awesome job thank you"
Profile photo of Chynel Martinez

Chynel Martinez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chynel Martinez
"This State Farm office has always been easy to work with. The people in the office are friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Most recently, I talked to Marco and he was wonderful. Very patient with my questions, very helpful in finding what I was looking for, and willing to talk to me as much as I needed to figure things out. I started with this office under different management years ago and continue to go back to them because of their customer service. Their prices are competitive also!"
Profile photo of Joy Ni

Joy Ni

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Ni
"Contacted Blake’s office for renters insurance. Israel handled my policy. He was very friendly and polite, and very patient. Also got a chance to talk to Blake and the lady handling billing. Everybody in the office is super nice and professional. Had a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jill Raike

Jill Raike

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Raike
"Marco is great to work with - very responsive, detail-oriented, professional & friendly. He helped us move our auto & umbrella insurance over to SF & save about $200/month by bundling with our homeowners policy, which we’ve had with SF for many years. Prior to making the decision to switch our auto to SF, Blake met with me to walk through all of our insurance coverage & answer all my ?s. Great office!"
Profile photo of Dahjah Gibson

Dahjah Gibson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dahjah Gibson
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would ! Dustin was so helpful and so kind. He gave me a better understanding of what goes along with my insurance policy. My Experience was AMAZING."
Profile photo of Anbalagan R

Anbalagan R

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anbalagan R
"Dustin was so kind and helpful.."
Profile photo of Luis G Garcia

Luis G Garcia

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis G Garcia
"Marco rocks 🤘🏻 great customer assistance, really patient to explain everything, and helpful. Thank you! Blake kohutek- State Farm agent team!"
Profile photo of Ramsey Nassar

Ramsey Nassar

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramsey Nassar
"Dustin was very helpful and informative. Blake did a great job helping me decide on what I should have covered in my plan. Both these guys are extremely polite and friendly."
Profile photo of Tobychaser62 Tobychaser62

Tobychaser62 Tobychaser62

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tobychaser62 Tobychaser62
"Dustin Hartman answered all my questions, it's going to be nice to associate insurance to people in an office instead of a call center yet have the convenience of an app to get routine things done. What a relief😊"
Profile photo of Laurence Paiz

Laurence Paiz

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurence Paiz
"I had the great pleasure of working with Dustin Hartman on April ninth! I was in the market for auto insurance, as my auto insurance had increased an additional rate of $50 in January 2024. Dustin found as many qualifying discounts for our two vehicles. In addition we reviewed my current home owners insurance policy and come to find out my home insurance was grossly under covered. He gave me an extremely competitive rate that would give me full coverage in the event of total home loss. I’m grateful for his hard work and giving our family a great rate and peace of mind! The whole process took one hour for this painless transaction! Thank you Dustin….."
Profile photo of King Rene

King Rene

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King Rene
"My experience at the State Farm office, particularly with Dustin, was nothing short of excellent. Dustin went above and beyond to assist my family and me through the insurance process. His knowledge and professionalism were evident from the moment we stepped into the office. Dustin took the time to thoroughly explain our options and tailor the insurance coverage to meet our specific needs. He patiently answered all of our questions and ensured we understood every aspect of our policy. His dedication to providing top-notch customer service truly made a difference. Moreover, Dustin's friendly demeanor and approachable nature put us at ease throughout the entire process. It's rare to find someone who genuinely cares about their clients' well-being, but Dustin's commitment to ensuring we had the right coverage for our family's protection was truly remarkable. Thanks to Dustin's expertise and guidance, we now have peace of mind knowing that our insurance needs are well taken care of. I highly recommend reaching out to Dustin at the State Farm office for anyone seeking exceptional service and reliable insurance coverage."